Rugby World Cup 2011

Rugby World Cup 2011 will be the seventh Rugby World Cup, which will take place in New Zealand. Candidates to host the World Cup were Japan, South Africa and New Zealand, the latter finally chosen. New Zealand host a Rugby World Cup for the second time in their history (also organizes the World 1987, the first in history).
The teams participating in this world as in the Rugby World Cup 2007 is 20. The first three are classified in each group of the Rugby World Cup 2007. an amazing archaeological history in ISrael These teams are: South Africa, England, Tonga, Australia, Fiji, Wales, New Zealand, Scotland, Italy, Argentina, France and Ireland.

The New Zealand Herald
Wanganui’s Earl Bamber will return to driving duties for New Zealand in round five of the A1 Grand Prix in South Africa’s Kyalami circuit next weekend.
Channel News Asia
Kaapstad: A brilliant try midway through the second half a stirring comeback by Coastal Sharks and led to a 20-15 win in an exciting Western Stormer whole South African Super 14 clash Saturday.
Independent Online
Seven-time champions Canterbury Crusaders opened their title defense with a hard fought win as South Africa’s North – Bulls were the early leaders after the first weekend of Rugby Super 14.
Canadian Press via Yahoo! News
SAN DIEGO – Canada stumbled to a 0-3 loss in the opening day of the USA Sevens rugby tournament at Petco Park.